Dream11 PredictionIPL 2020

IPL 2020 Who Will Win Prediction – IPL 2020 Winners!

Who will win the IPL 2020?

Indian Premier League 2020 is drawing closer and the cricket lovers are waiting anxiously for the mega event – especially amid the lockdowns around the world due to COVID-19 crisis. Cricket fanatics are so willing to have a full IPL without any interruptions. A hot topic right now is IPL 2020 Who Will Win Prediction. So, who do you think will be the IPL 2020 Winners? Any names ring the bells? Our experts here have predicted IPL 13 winners and you can rely on our IPL 2020 prediction who will win IPL 13

IPL 2020 Who Will Win Prediction?

Indian Premier League has always been an event full of excitement and thrill. There have been unbreakable records, enthralling run chases, last ball finishes, and what not. In fact, the IPL 2019 Final was such an amazing game of cricket too where the best teams of the IPL history were up against each other – Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. What’s even more interesting is that they were hardly distinguishable in that last game of the even with Mumbai Indians winning the title by just 1 run. So, we look forward to this type of excitement and amazing finishes moving forward as well. 

IPL 2020 Favorite Teams - Who Will Win

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Talking about the Indian Premier League 2020 Prediction, there is certainly going to be some fierce competition to witness even this time around. All the teams are well-equipped with some amazing T20 firepower and the fans will get some exciting cricket to watch right throughout the tournament. We expect great competition among Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals and RCB this year. And if you want our experts’ IPL 2020 prediction, Mumbai Indians will be the favorites to defend their title this time around. Chennai Super Kings might also sneak into the favorites. However, it’s not too obvious as of the moment. Instead, Delhi Capitals have a very solid squad and we might get a surprise from them. 

IPL 2020 Winners – Expert Opinion

Wondering who will be the IPL 2020 Winners? Well, our experts have given their IPL 2020 Who Will Win Prediction and you can count on us to make your bets on Mumbai Indians or Delhi Capitals. Nevertheless, it is expected to be an exciting event with many close finishes and even the IPL 13 Winners will be decided in the most dramatic manner. Let’s see who gets to win the title this time around. 

Our IPL 2020 who will win prediction always gives the most authentic results. Cricket lovers can count on us for IPL 2020 winners and put their money on our experts’ favorites for this season.

Season Winner Runner-Up
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant
2018 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad
2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button