MCC Team Squad 2020 – MCC Tour of Pakistan

Marylebone Cricket Club 15-Members Team Squad 2020

Check MCC Team Squad 2020 for the three T20 match series in Pakistan. After a long time Marylebone Cricket Club is finally touring in Pakistan for the T20 match series in February 2020. Marylebone Cricket Club is a cricket club owns the Lord Cricket Stadium and they officially announced the 15 members team squad for the Pakistan Tour 2020.
Kumar Sangakkara leads the MCC team in T20 cricket format. Here below you find the compelte team squad of the Marylebone Cricket Club.

Ravi Bopara and Safyaan Sharif have been named for the tour of Pakistan. Kumar Sangakkara leads the team and coached by England quick Ajmal Shahzad. They will play three T20 match series and one ODI match against the Pakistan Shaheens.

Lahore Qalandars Squad

One of the T20 match will be against the title holders of the National T20 cup, “Notherns, while the other two T20 games will be played against the Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans.

The MCC squad consists of three key players from Warwickshire Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Michael Burgess and Will Rhodes. Other players include the Scotland player Safyaan Sharif and Michael Leask.

MCC Team Squad

Kumar Sangakkara, Guy Lavender, John Stephenson, Ajmal Shahzad, Ravi Bopara, Michael Burgess, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Fred Klaassen, Michael Leask, Arron Lilley, Imran Qayyum, Will Rhodes, Safyaan Sharif, Roelof van der Merwe, Ross Whiteley

Categories: Teams Squad