Multan Sultans Team Squad vs MCC 2nd T20 Feb 17 2020

MCC Tour of Pakistan 2020 schedule has been declared, where the Marylebone Cricket Club played the 2nd T20 match against the Multan Sultans. MS announced the 15-members team squad against the MCC. Before the PSL 2020 knocks, Multan Sultans played the 2nd game of MCC Tour of Pakistan at Lahore. Muhammad Irfan, Sohail Tanveer and Bilawal Bhatti are the key bowlers of the Pakistan team.

Shahid Afridi leads the Multan Sultans team in the upcoming season of the Pakistan Super League 2020. All the fans from the Pakistan team are excited for the thrilling season of the PSL in Pakistan. The batting and bowling line of the Multan Sultans team is quite stable and gives the tough time to the Marylbone Cricket Club. Here below you find the complete team squad of Multan Sultans.

Multan Sultans Team Squad

Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Shaan Masood, Ali Shafique, Mohammad Ilyas,  Moeen Ali, Rilee Russouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara,  Sohail Tanveer, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabien Allen, Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti.

Categories: Teams Squad