IPL 2020Teams Squad

Rajasthan Royals Squad – IPL 2020 – RR Players List

Rajasthan Royals RR Team 2020 Squad

With IPL 2020 just around the corner, it’s time that the IPL franchises make their picks for the upcoming edition. Yes, we’re headed to the IPL 2020 auction and teams will be finalizing their squads now. If you’re a Rajasthan fan, you must be waiting for the Rajasthan Royals Squad to be unveiled for the upcoming edition. So, who do you think they’ll be spending heavily on? Are there any big names on the line?

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 squad

Batsmen: Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Steve Smith, Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal

Bowlers: Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Kartik Tyagi, Oshane Thomas, Anirudha Joshi, Andrew Tye

All-rounders: Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh

Wicketkeepers: Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat

Rajasthan Royals Squad IPL 13

Rajasthan Royals have been lead by Steve Smith and they have retained him from the last edition of the Indian Premier League. Is he going to be the captain of the side yet again? Most probably Yes! They have some great T20 players on their roster for the upcoming IPL 2020 and we are definitely going to see some great performances from them as they march towards their second title win in the history of the tournament.

Players like Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes, Manan Vohra and Varun Aaron are definitely going to help them make their presence felt at the IPL 13.

Rajasthan Royals Squad now features some of the best players in the T20 format and they have spent their money wisely at the IPL auction 2020. Here’s the complete list of players on their roster now.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button