IPL 2020Teams Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad – IPL 2020 – SRH Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH Team 2020 Squad

If you are a fan of IPL franchise Sunrisers Hyderabad, you must have been waiting for the IPL 13 auction to see how the Sunrisers Hyderabad squad shapes up ahead of the upcoming Indian Premier League edition. The side that is currently led by the Kiwi captain Kane Williamson has won the tournament only once in the history. So, is it going to be their second time as we move closer to the IPL 2020? You never know!

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 squad

Batsmen: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg

Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Fabien Allen

All-rounders: Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mitchell Marsh, Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad

Wicketkeepers: Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad IPL 13

Kane Williamson is not the only star retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League. Instead, they have some popular T20 stars available to them for the IPL 13 with the likes of David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Jonny Bairstow, Billy Stanlake, and Wriddhiman Saha.

During the IPL 2020 auction, Sunrisers spent 6.90 crore to bring in players like Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, and Fabian Allen. Is this mix of foreign stars and the local talent going to help them with their cause? Have they got enough firepower up their ranks? We’ll have to wait and watch out.

We’ll share the complete Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad right here after the IPL 13 auction. Stay tuned and keep following us for all the latest updates from Indian Premier League auction 2020.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button